Boost Your Immune System

Your immune system is your best defense against illness.

The more colour on your plate the more nutrients for your cells. Remember what you eat becomes you. Strive to add more colour to the food you eat every day.

About Carmen Barclay

Hello, I am an entrepreneur, health coach, mediator, mother, grandmother and person who desires to help others reach their full potential. I love being active, eating healthy real foods, the occasional glass of red wine and spending time with family and friends. My passion for helping people stems from the desire to see a world free from pain and suffering. If we each do something towards helping others then it makes our communities a better place. I love all animals, especially dogs and horses. I like reading fiction, history, cookbooks and lots of interesting news on the computer. I love running, walking, boating and being outside. What do you like to do to keep active?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment